Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Advanced Surgery

Gastro-Esophageal and Endoscopic Surgeons located in Dallas, Plano, & Tyler, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Center for Advanced Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always takes time to understand symptoms and explain options in detail./
Letha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Leeds listens and truly cares about the health of his patients.
Joylene M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Very impressed with Dr Ward. Listened to my concerns & questions. He spent time & made me feel very comfortable. My husband & I were very pleased.
Sheila M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Everyone is always very considerate.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Great experience!
Debra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Dr. Leeds has gone above and beyond. Trying to help me.
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Dr Leeds is the most caring and thorough doctor I have ever seen. I highly recommend him and his staff!
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Ward listened to me with the concerns I had and gave me what I thought was a good range of advice for the future.
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Dr. Leeds was the first doctor I've met that I felt actually understood my medical condition and knows how to treat it. For the first time in a long time, I feel some sense of hope that I may be able to manage my condition better with his help.
Tracy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I had experienced symptoms of a severe hiatal hernia for 15 months. The physicians I sought did not seem to grasp the seriousness of my complaints, or even to care. I contacted Dr. Leeds' office and was met with immediate acuity in diagnosing my problem. But more importantly, with unreserved empathy for the battle I had been through. The surgery gave me my life back. I am forever grateful to Dr. Leeds and his entire office.
TAMIKA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
great doctor and easy to talk to.
Victor O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Dr. Ward diagnosed my issue and prescribed appropriate treatment.
Valerie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
It was very satisfying and Dr Ward was very helpful
Floyd M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
He explains the therapy you need very well.
Robert P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr Ward is very communicative and shows great concern for his patient. I could not have found a better surgeon for this specialized esophageal surgery. It goes a long way toward making me comfortable about what lies ahead.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Everyone was so nice
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Ward explained everything very well.
Doreen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great! Dr. Leeds was very thorough and explained all very well. However, i have already done this feeback and there are 2 more waiting for my reply. What else can I say. i was happy with the experience!
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Excellent
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I appreciate Dr Leeds taking his time explaining everything in detail. He answered all my questions in detail.