Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Advanced Surgery

Gastro-Esophageal and Endoscopic Surgeons located in Dallas, Plano, & Tyler, TX

51 total reviews

Center for Advanced Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 10/17/20
Dr. Ward is awesome. My surgery went well as has my recovery. I highly recommend Dr. Ward.
Nita W.
Submitted 10/16/20
I am very blessed to have Dr. Ward as my surgeon. Thank you to his GI staff also.
Ethel I.
Submitted 10/11/20
The staff and dr.ward is extremely nice and cares about his patients and listens very well to what ur saying
Janice W.
Submitted 10/11/20
I was impressed with Dr Leeds at our first visit for his willingness to listen and respond to my concerns without rushing through the process. I was referred to him by lifelong doctors whom I trust and am pleased to have him as a surgeon.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Leeds was very accommodating to my needs. Wonderful experience with a wonderful surgeon. Thank you for taking care of my health needs.
Regina S.
Submitted 10/09/20
The office staff and doctor are awesome
Andy N.
Submitted 10/09/20
My experience with Dr. Ward was outstanding. He evaluated me for surgery and after additional testing and consultation with other Baylor specialists, he advised against it. His thorough and honest assessment demonstrate that he is truly interested in what is best for the patient. He is prompt to respond, and takes the time to listen and answer all of your questions. I couldn't ask for anything more in a doctor.
John S.
Submitted 10/09/20
The very BEST CARING an Giving always have the time to GIVE
Dennis F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Great informative and straight to the point details with recommendations that made sense.
Barb D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Everything went exactly as Dr Ward said, everyone was kind, professional and a pleasure to be around.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/05/20
On my consultation visit with Dr Ward, he made me feel comfortable and listened patiently while I described my concerns. I never felt rushed. We discussed my health issues and, by the time the visit ended, he promised to develop a plan of treatment. My initial visit with Dr. Ward was good and I left feeling confident that I found the right surgeon for me.