Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Center for Advanced Surgery

Gastro-Esophageal and Endoscopic Surgeons located in Dallas, Plano, & Tyler, TX

66 total reviews

Center for Advanced Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen G.
Submitted 05/11/22
I had a great visit, everyone was helpful
Larry Y.
Submitted 05/06/22
The experience was satisfactory
Tracye M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Leeds was very thorough in his explanation of the tests he wanted to perform. He was friendly and attentive to my concerns.
Earlise S.
Submitted 04/30/22
My visit with Dr. Ward was very comforting. I was a little anxious about going under the knife again (I have had a few surgeries). Dr. Ward was thoughtful and caring. He was patient to answer all of my questions regarding my ailment and need for the surgery, of which he has performed many. I feel better informed of exactly what my surgery entails. I am ready to have the surgery to improve my way of life Thank you Dr. Ward Earlise Smith-Norrils
Alexandra H.
Submitted 04/30/22
My last visit had a little bit of a wait time but Dr. Ward is very qualified and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Casandra R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr.Leeds really explained treatment options very thoroughly and listen to my concerns. Really pleased with my visit and the staff was very friendly and courteous.
Christina T.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Ward and his staff were very professional and kind! My appointment was the same week I called and everything was explained. I would most definitely recommend him and his staff to friends, family and co-workers!
John M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Appointment at 10:00, brought me back to the room before 10:00. Having a drain tube removed, PA was excellent, very informative on recovery moving forward! Dr Leeds greeted me on the way out!
Julie D.
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Leeds took time to listen and give me possible solutions to help me understand my issue. I look forward to my next appointment as we will begin working towards finding the cause and work on fixing the problem. I appreciate how Dr. Leeds visited with my husband and I about my esophagus issues.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Ward is a GREAT doctor - I highly recommend him. He is professional and thorough, and very patient and helpful.
Tanisha S.
Submitted 02/16/22
I love how Dr. Ward explains everything in a very common way, leaving you with no questions.
Carrie S.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was nice helpful and very friendly!
Adriana B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Fine except I do very fiscal work I hope I get at least 8 weeks off.
Janet S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good experience, staff was so friendly. Dr leeds was so personable and explained my procedure so I could understand
Tracy C.
Submitted 10/07/21
He was very kind and answered my questions and explained my upcoming surgery.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Ward truly listens and acts quickly to ease your pain. So grateful for him!
Wayland L.
Submitted 08/27/21
The appointment went smoothly and quickly all questions answered.
Katie P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Leeds has great bedside manner and was extremely thorough in explaining my post- endoscopy findings and next steps. I feel at ease and confident that Dr. Leeds will provide me with the best treatment possible, should the need arise.
Travion S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very nice place