Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Advanced Surgery

Gastro-Esophageal and Endoscopic Surgeons located in Dallas, Plano, & Tyler, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Center for Advanced Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee Ann H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr . Leeds answered a lot of my questions.
Vada R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
He wad very nice and I hope he can help me.
Jeannine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Great very pleased Dr.was Very informative gave lots of details we needed to hear. Spent time with us. Staff was great. So glad we found them.
Ed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Dr. Ward was extremely thorough in his explanation and plan to treat my Achalasia diagnosis. He and his staff were extremely diligent in getting me on his surgery schedule as soon as they could. Very pleased with Dr. Ward and his entire staff!
Shelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
He was easy to talk to and he provided me with a lot of information
Helen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Very professional and a great bedside manner.
Margie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Leeds and all of the staff have been great. Things are going very smoothly . Would highly recommend Dr Leeds to anyone.
Bill C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
My inguinal hernia surgery performed by Dr. Ward could not have gone any better. From my initial consultation to post-surgery follow up, Dr. Ward was there for me, even responding with a phone call over the weekend when I had questions prior to the procedure. Had no issues afterwards; would not hesitate to recommend this practice.
Barbar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Dr Ward listened to my concerns with interest, not wanting to move forward until he was certain with a diagnosis. He’s a very caring doctor, I will kindly refer him to other people.
STEVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very pleased with the way he explains everything.
Lauren E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Ward was very informative, explains everything very well, and takes the time to answer questions and concerns. The process of the office is smooth. Definitely recommend!
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I dig him. He has a calm demeanor that puts you completely at ease. He seems to care about his patients and has a great bedside manner.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very thorough! I’ve been on anti acid medicines for most of my life. Dr. Leeds performed surgery, so I don’t have to take the medicine any longer and no longer have acid reflux.
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent
Dennie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional. Staff was great.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
On February 19, I saw Dr Leeds in Tyler. He was friendly and very courteous. H e was very knowledgeable and informative. But I have not heard from him since lab work was done a week ago, causing me to be more anxious. I am not sure what to do now.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Ward clearly has experience with my situation and described the upcoming surgery well. The only minor thing I noticed is that I felt like just another one of many cases and would have appreciated knowing that he looked at me as an individual who might have other medical issues that would come into play. He assured me he had done many of these surgeries and seemed unconcerned about any issues that I might have. I guess that's a good thing, right? I feel confident in his abilities and can only trust he'll do his best for me. Onward to surgery!
Jeannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Leeds is very effective in his presenting his findings to his patients. He shows genuine care personally to patients. He gives options and works with the patients to find what is best for that situation. He also goes above and beyond.
Sandor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Always great,
Y D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My first appointment with Dr. Ward was reassuring. He listened to my health concerns and addressed them. I feel confident with his recommendations for my care. His nurse, Anna, was so professional, kind and helpful. I look forward to their future aid in caring for my health.