Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Advanced Surgery

Gastro-Esophageal and Endoscopic Surgeons located in Dallas, Plano, & Tyler, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Center for Advanced Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very pleased with the way he explains everything.
Lauren E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Dr. Ward was very informative, explains everything very well, and takes the time to answer questions and concerns. The process of the office is smooth. Definitely recommend!
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I dig him. He has a calm demeanor that puts you completely at ease. He seems to care about his patients and has a great bedside manner.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very thorough! I’ve been on anti acid medicines for most of my life. Dr. Leeds performed surgery, so I don’t have to take the medicine any longer and no longer have acid reflux.
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Excellent
Dennie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Very professional. Staff was great.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
On February 19, I saw Dr Leeds in Tyler. He was friendly and very courteous. H e was very knowledgeable and informative. But I have not heard from him since lab work was done a week ago, causing me to be more anxious. I am not sure what to do now.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Ward clearly has experience with my situation and described the upcoming surgery well. The only minor thing I noticed is that I felt like just another one of many cases and would have appreciated knowing that he looked at me as an individual who might have other medical issues that would come into play. He assured me he had done many of these surgeries and seemed unconcerned about any issues that I might have. I guess that's a good thing, right? I feel confident in his abilities and can only trust he'll do his best for me. Onward to surgery!
Jeannette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Leeds is very effective in his presenting his findings to his patients. He shows genuine care personally to patients. He gives options and works with the patients to find what is best for that situation. He also goes above and beyond.
Sandor V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Always great,
Y D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
My first appointment with Dr. Ward was reassuring. He listened to my health concerns and addressed them. I feel confident with his recommendations for my care. His nurse, Anna, was so professional, kind and helpful. I look forward to their future aid in caring for my health.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
He was very friendly and DID NOT.rush me. He was very good at explaining my problems to me and answered all questions.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
We took his time explaining process and listened to me
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very professional and takes the time to answer all questions
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Leeds was very honest about my problem. Won't do surgery until he is sure what exactly my problem is. Spent the time to explain the issues and came up with a plan the help find the cause of my pain.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Professional
Candy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Leeds is great and has a caring staff to assist his patients.
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
EXCELLENT
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
He is easy to understand and talk to. We agreed to wait a year unless issues arise.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone was very friendly and nice. They were also very informative and ready to help me feel better. I appreciate that very much.