Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Advanced Surgery

Gastro-Esophageal and Endoscopic Surgeons located in Dallas, Plano, & Tyler, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
78 total reviews

Center for Advanced Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Awesome
Shannon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Glad I was given all the information even the risks by doing surgery but I felt confident so we scheduled the surgery asap couldn’t believe he could get me in so soon, I’m dreading having the G-poem surgery done mainly due to the diet but I know there is a huge possibility to ease my pain he was confident which made it easier for me to accept his treatment plan
Donny (Rusty) O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great experience. On time, very professional, clearly explained what was going on, and quickly made a clear plan moving forward.
Ken B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Everything went great.
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Ward listened to me and really heard what I had to say. I feel like he will help me to feel better.
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone one was extremely professional and courteous!
Marilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very helpful with my questions.
Clinton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Good
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
So glad that dr Leeds is in Tyler. I live in canton & so appreciate not having to drive to Dallas. Very convenient and easy to get to & make appointments. Thank you.
Janet P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
I was extremely satisfied with the card I got from Dr Leeds and all his staff
Randall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Very professional and caring team. The doctor and all others involved were very intentional in making sure everything went well.
Jody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Everyone in the office was exceptionally nice and welcoming!!
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I had a great visit, everyone was helpful
Larry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
The experience was satisfactory
Tracye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Leeds was very thorough in his explanation of the tests he wanted to perform. He was friendly and attentive to my concerns.
Earlise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
My visit with Dr. Ward was very comforting. I was a little anxious about going under the knife again (I have had a few surgeries). Dr. Ward was thoughtful and caring. He was patient to answer all of my questions regarding my ailment and need for the surgery, of which he has performed many. I feel better informed of exactly what my surgery entails. I am ready to have the surgery to improve my way of life Thank you Dr. Ward Earlise Smith-Norrils
Alexandra H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
My last visit had a little bit of a wait time but Dr. Ward is very qualified and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Casandra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Wonderful
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr.Leeds really explained treatment options very thoroughly and listen to my concerns. Really pleased with my visit and the staff was very friendly and courteous.
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Ward and his staff were very professional and kind! My appointment was the same week I called and everything was explained. I would most definitely recommend him and his staff to friends, family and co-workers!