Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Advanced Surgery

Gastro-Esophageal and Endoscopic Surgeons located in Dallas, Plano, & Tyler, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Center for Advanced Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
He was very friendly and DID NOT.rush me. He was very good at explaining my problems to me and answered all questions.
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
We took his time explaining process and listened to me
Don P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Very professional and takes the time to answer all questions
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Leeds was very honest about my problem. Won't do surgery until he is sure what exactly my problem is. Spent the time to explain the issues and came up with a plan the help find the cause of my pain.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Professional
Candy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Leeds is great and has a caring staff to assist his patients.
Joe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
EXCELLENT
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
He is easy to understand and talk to. We agreed to wait a year unless issues arise.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone was very friendly and nice. They were also very informative and ready to help me feel better. I appreciate that very much.
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Doctor and staff were very helpful and nice
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Leeds is one of the most caring surgeons I have ever come across in my 50+ years. I had seen several doctors before being referred to Dr Leeds and I will tell you he told me he find out my issues and he did, and has done everything he can to fix them. I had surgery in Aug and I am doing so Much better now. His staff is also just as excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Leeds and will be grateful to him forever for all his time and hard work invested into My health!
Cheryl T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr. Leeds and Taunya are very special people. They made me feel like my concerns were valid and did everything they could to help ease my mind. I never felt rushed during my visit nor did I feel that any questions I had were of minimal concern. I feel very, very blessed to have such a gifted doctor snd caring staff to reach out to with my medical needs.
Clint J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very open and informative. Set up tests to get to the root of the problem
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Leeds for about 18 months. Very compassionate, understanding explains everything in layman’s term. His office staff is excellent.
Mary Jane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr Leeds is one of the best Surgeons, and best surgery ever. He took care of my problem after thirteen years. I'm glad he's still in Baylor-Dallas. I've gone back to him for another procedure being scheduled.
Melody P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Dr. Ward and his team were friendly and efficient. Dr. Ward took time to answer all my questions without making me feel rushed.
Stephen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Ward and his staff are very helpful, efficient, and kind. When I first met with Dr. Ward, he explained in great detail my diagnosis and the surgery that would greatly improve my quality of life. So delighted to have been referred to Dr. Ward.
Jackie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
He is a wonderful doctor and cares about the concerns of his patients. Great Doctor
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Leeds went over everything with clarity and answered my questions . Everything I could ask for.
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great doctor! Very helpful