Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Center for Advanced Surgery

Gastro-Esophageal and Endoscopic Surgeons located in Dallas, Plano, & Tyler, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
140 total reviews

Center for Advanced Surgery always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Advanced Surgery below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr.Leeds really explained treatment options very thoroughly and listen to my concerns. Really pleased with my visit and the staff was very friendly and courteous.
Christina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Ward and his staff were very professional and kind! My appointment was the same week I called and everything was explained. I would most definitely recommend him and his staff to friends, family and co-workers!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Appointment at 10:00, brought me back to the room before 10:00. Having a drain tube removed, PA was excellent, very informative on recovery moving forward! Dr Leeds greeted me on the way out!
Julie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr. Leeds took time to listen and give me possible solutions to help me understand my issue. I look forward to my next appointment as we will begin working towards finding the cause and work on fixing the problem. I appreciate how Dr. Leeds visited with my husband and I about my esophagus issues.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dr. Ward is a GREAT doctor - I highly recommend him. He is professional and thorough, and very patient and helpful.
Tanisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I love how Dr. Ward explains everything in a very common way, leaving you with no questions.
Carrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was nice helpful and very friendly!
Adriana B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Fine except I do very fiscal work I hope I get at least 8 weeks off.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Good experience, staff was so friendly. Dr leeds was so personable and explained my procedure so I could understand
Tracy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
He was very kind and answered my questions and explained my upcoming surgery.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Ward truly listens and acts quickly to ease your pain. So grateful for him!
Wayland L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
The appointment went smoothly and quickly all questions answered.
Katie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Leeds has great bedside manner and was extremely thorough in explaining my post- endoscopy findings and next steps. I feel at ease and confident that Dr. Leeds will provide me with the best treatment possible, should the need arise.
Travion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very nice place
Debra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
The care and professionalism by the staff was great. Dr Steven Leeds explained every procedure. He took his time for all my questions. I feel certain he will help me. The facility was very clean and well maintained. Everyone we met was friendly.
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
So far I’ve only done the video appointment and I was impressed with Dr. Ward. He listened carefully to me and explained what he will be doing, which I have testing tomorrow. He explained that many things can cause acid reflux and Gerd but with testing it can usually be pinpointed. He offered me hope!
Bennett Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Prompt, pleasant, informative
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr.Ward is an exceptionally competent and kind physician. He is concerned with every aspect of your care and is always available to help if any future problems occur.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
What an attentive staff. From the front office to Dr. Ward, everyone treated me we dignity and professionalism. I love them!❤️
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Surgery yesterday afternoon. Poor sleep last night (anesthesia?) but took no pain meds and am feeling better than in last few months! Great experience so far -- looking forward to getting all the way back to normal.